Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the school.  Our board consists of five elected community representatives, a staff representative and the Principal.  The Board's role includes responsibility for property, personnel, finances, reporting to the audit office and the community, and ensuring the quality of delivery of the curriculum.


The Board holds scheduled monthly meetings commencing at 7pm in the school staffroom (check weekly newsletters for specific dates).  Anyone is most welcome to attend meetings as an observer. 
ZOOM MEETING - Due to Covid19 the Board will be holding some Board meetings via Zoom.  These are still public meetings but members of the public will not automatically be given speaking rights. However if you wish to be given speaking rights for a specific purpose please enter this request in the 'chat' once the meeting has commenced at 6pm.  Thank you 

Topic: May Board of Trustees Meeting Time: May 26, 2020 06:00 PM Auckland, Wellington
Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 956 2183 1383Password: 7BNT1a


Zoe Pearson (Board Chair)
Parent Trustees: 
Kate Saunders
Pembroke Chambers 
Kate Fiske
James Dryburgh

Cath Franks (Staff rep)
Jess Ward (Principal) 
Marie Barfoote (Secretary)